The Other Woman Speaks…

I should have never kissed him…Oh, he makes me so hot. Never in my life has a man turned me on this way. He makes me want to smell him, kiss him, lick him, take his clothes off of him. I want to rub my body up against his. He makes me so hot. His kisses are nothing but sugar. His hands are like silk rubbing my breast. I can feel the heat coming from his body and the big bulge in his pants…He is the most delicious man I have ever tasted. I just want to give all of myself to him. I want to experience what it feels like to have all of him inside of me. Oh but…He’s married.

He still makes me so hot…

Leave a Reply

