He…

He takes me to another world when we are together. Someplace I’ve never been. It feels like we are the only two people in the world when we are together. Just the two of us; all alone sharing our love that has grown so strongly. He is mine and I am his. I love it when we are like this. This is how it is meant to be. Warm, wonderful, beautiful and enveloping. I get so overwhelmed when he is near I can barely contain my excitement. I want no one else but him. My heart pounds with nervousness and becomes so full of love when he comes around. I just can’t get enough of him. He lights up the room when I see him. I do believe that my feelings are deeper for him than his are for me not by much but deeper still. I love him more than he will ever know. I would give up everything I have just to be with him. I hope he feels as deeply for me as I do for him but I know he doesn’t. What scares me about him is he has the abilty to break my heart. I believe he will because very rarely does a married man leave his wife for his mistress. He keeps saying he’s going to leave but he is not making any moves to do so. I doubt if he has even told her that he is not in love with her anymore. Why would he leave?  He would be settling for less materialistic things and more love if he was to come be with me. I definitely do not have half of what she has to offer him and I don’t have a third of what she has given him. What he sees in me I do not know.

Leave a Reply

