She said…

Because you’re my best friend; I miss you; it’s been a very long time since I’ve seen you and I love you.
All of a sudden I feel foolish, ashamed and embarrassed. I’ll stop; it’s obvious you don’t want to.
When I give my friendship, love and of myself; I’m sincere…I don’t give and than take it away because I can. You have to give me a reason to take it away…only until now I realize you have been giving me a reason the whole time.
Why ask me why I still want to see you?
I know you can feel why…
I feel it, it calls me, it haunts me, you’re all I dream about, you’re all I desire…I’m stuck no matter how much I try to let go; I’m pulled to stay.
You’re always on my mind…it’s been like this for a very long time for me.

Leave a Reply

