Love…

I’ve often asked myself if I am infatuated with you or do I love you? When your infatuated with someone it is mainly a strong physical attraction and when there is distance and space that causes you not to be together the feelings start to diminish. When you love someone, I mean truly love someone, the physical attraction is there but there is a concern for the persons’ well being. You become very protective over them and you wish for nothing but the best for them. When distance and space causes you not to be together the feelings grow stronger & stronger; This is how I know I love you; my love grows and grows for you even when we’re apart.

Leave a Reply

