The Love Chapter

Image

My intentions with this blog is to write about love and it’s indirect affect on the human condition. Although I have not set out to offend anyone and would never do so, in love & war there are many sides to every experience. I’m not just addressing one I am addressing them all as they come to me. Moving forward…if there is anything that you read in The Love Chapter that offends you know this…that is not my intention. I am only writing about what I know can be possible with us humans because we are messy and many of us don’t take care of each other the way we should when it comes to Love. Love a mere 4 letters but very powerful. Always love yourself more than you love others. No one can love you better than you do.

Peace & Blessings, LiMaMi

Leave a Reply

