The Other Woman Speaks…

EYES WIDE OPEN
I’ve been thinking about some of the things you said and I have something to get off of my chest…because I no longer wanted to except your treatment of me; for example; you just coming by for a few minutes having sex with me and leaving; you chose to stop having sex with me because you could no longer have your way; which proves that as long as I allowed you to have sex with me on your terms things would continue but the moment I decided it wasn’t good enough than you would end it. I didn’t realize that you are that type of man and with that realization alot of things are crystal clear about you…Its unfortunate that you chose to treat me the way you did and have. What you do to others does come back to you when you least expect it. Mistreating me is the worst mistake you could ever make. You will have to do something about the way you mistreated, offended, embarrassed, used and taken advantage of me.
Lately I question everything about the whole time we were together I don’t know what was real on your end. I know how I feel and everything that you took me through for no good reason. You have managed to confuse me and make it extremely difficult for me to trust anyone. I don’t trust anyone and I doubt everything anyone says to me. I can’t figure out why you needed to take me on this emotional roller coaster ride. I hope it was worth it and I hope you realize that the way you treated me was unnecessary. I wish I didn’t love you. I wish I could just move on as if you never existed; as if you’ve never kissed or touched me but that isn’t possible. You have really upset the fabric of my being. My soul is uneasy and I’m unable to rest…the best thing you can do is just stay away from me. You’ve hurt me beyond repair.

Leave a Reply

